search
language
HOME / PRODUCT / Trump medium speed crusher
返回
Trump medium speed crusher

Trump medium speed crusher

VIEWED:246 CLASSPRODUCT CLASSSpecification for plastic crushing series

Features:

1 superior progressive cutting integrated grasping tool design, moving the knife gap automatically adjusted to the position, eliminating the time of setting back adjustment after grinding.

2. The reducer with superior hard tooth surface, the rotation speed of 150rpm and the design of sharp Angle cutter can make the whole machine run more smoothly and smoothly.

3. Excellent Angle hopper design, increase the area of receiving port, stainless steel material, double layer sound insulation production, effectively reduce operating noise.

4. Superior blanking box design, tightly enveloping the whole crushing box body, no leakage of material, you can choose the blanking box of suction or blowing device, superior cutting Angle design, can make cutting more labor saving, cutting particles more uniform, efficient reduce dust generation, enhance the recycling application value.

5. Superior crushing box design, simple and convenient disassembly, time-saving and labor-saving maintenance, superior safe operation design, in line with European safety standards.

Brief introduction:

1. The rotating shaft of the trump medium speed crusher is equipped with superior tool holder design, which is coordinated with the careful structural design of the moving knife to ensure that the cutting Angle and the spacing of the fixed knife remain the same after the grinding and reinstallation of the moving knife, which saves the complicated process of adjusting the tool clearance and does not need to spend the time to stop working; The favored knife is designed for the favored four-edged blade, which can be used repeatedly for four times for favorable long-term running.

The front plate of the crusher separates the bearing seat and the sieve seat. The sieve seat is fixed with strong clamps. The sieve seat can be removed easily and quickly to facilitate material cleaning, maintenance and maintenance.

3. The axis diameter of the rotating shaft of the trump medium speed crusher is designed according to the maximum rotation width, and both sides are supported by the bearing to make the crushing object more stable and smooth; The stepped knife rest design enhances the cutting torque, can carry on the cutting effectively continuously, can adapt all kinds of material plastics to break and recycle more.

Classification

Online customer servicex

Customer service
WeChat

Ace auxiliary x

Top Back to the top
亚洲乱码一二三四区

搜索
语言选择
首页 / 产品中心 / 王牌中速破碎机
返回
王牌中速破碎机

王牌中速破碎机

浏览次数:746 分类:产品中心 分类:塑料破碎系列

特点:

1优越渐切式一体化抓型刀具设计,动刀间隙自动调整到位,免去磨刀后装回调整的时间。

2.优越硬齿面减速箱的减速机,150rpm的旋转速度,配合锐角动刀的设计,能使整机运行更平稳、更顺畅。

3.优越角度投料斗设计,加大承接口面积,不锈钢材质,双层隔音制作,有效降低运行噪音。

4.优越下料盒承接设计,紧密包覆整个破碎箱体,无泄料之虑,可以选择吸料或吹料装置的下料盒,优越切割角度设计,能使削切更省力,切割颗粒更均匀,有效率降低粉尘的产生,提升回收应用价值。

5.优越破碎箱体设计,拆装简单便利,维护保养省时省力,优越安全操作设计,符合欧洲安全标准。

简介:

1.王牌中速破碎机旋转轴配有优越刀架设计,配合精心动刀结构设计,确保动刀在磨刀装回后,其切削角度不变,和定刀的间也不变,省去调整刀具间隙的复杂工序,不需花费停滞怠工的时间;同时定刀采取特殊四面刀刃设计,可以反复使用四次再行更换刀具,以确保刀具的间隙永恒不変,有效长期运行。
2.王牌中速破碎机优越快捷安拆卸设计,主要借由破碎机体前板将轴承座及筛网座分离,网座采用强力夹具固定,可以简便快捷将筛网座拆御,以利清料、保养、维护。
3.王牌中速破碎机旋转轴轴径依据旋转宽度设计,两边借由轴承支,使破碎物体时更加平稳顺畅;采用阶梯式刀架设计,增强切割扭矩,能持续有效进行切割,更能适应各类材质塑料的破碎回收。

分类

在线客服x

客服
微信

王牌辅机 x

顶部 回到顶部
亚洲乱码一二三四区